Science Department

An overview of science department

Feroz Gandhi College is the main center for higher education in the Raebareli district. The college was established on 8th August, 1960 by the then Member of Parliament Sri Feroz Gandhi. At present the college is providing education in four faculties namely “Science, Arts, Commerce & Education”. There is also a proposal to declare it A Deemed University.

Sub-Departments Under Science Department

1. Physics

2. Mathematics

3. Chemistry

4. Zoology

5. Botany